Grand Lodge of Maine IOOF

Go to content

Grand Lodge of Maine:
Officers 2017/18
GM: Jerry Gray

DGM:  Fred Stuart

G. Warden: David Gulya

G. Secretary: Mike Anderson
G. Treasurer: George Merrill
G. Marshal: Joshua Gray
G. Conductor: Thornton Andrews II
G. Guardian: Scott Holden
G. Chaplain: George Eaton
G. Herald: Troy Carter

G. Musician: Paul Sullivan
G. Instructor: Kenneth Clements
Jr. Past Grand:
George Stevens

WebMaster Ralph Trynor
District #1: Ralph Trynor
District #2: Diane Pinkham
District #3: Ronald Brann
District #4: Donald Dinsmore
District #5: Bruce Folsom
District #6: Mark Taplin
District #7:
George Merrill
Special Deputy Rebekah Assembly Debra Harney


Back to content