Home Page - Grand Lodge of Maine IOOF

Go to content
Grand Lodge of Maine:
Officers 2021/2022
GM: Ralph Trynor
DGM: Roderick Ronco
G. Warden: Troy Carter
G. Treasurer: George Merrill
G. Marshal: Deb Harney
G. Conductor: Gerald A. Gray
G. Guardian: Scott Holden
G. Chaplain: Frederick Stuart
G. Herald: Bea Wilson
G. Musician: Verna Jones
G. Instructor: Kenneth Clements
Jr. Past Grand: David Gulya
Grand Rep: David Gulya 22-23
Grand Rep: Frederick Stuart 20-22
Alt. Grand Rep: Ralph Trynor 22
WebMaster Ralph Trynor
District #1: Frederick A. Stuart
District #2: Glenda Knights
District #3: Ron Brand
District #4: Kenneth Clements
District #5: Richard McLaughlin
District #6: Ryan Hayward
GL Trustee: John Roberts 22
Special Deputy Rebekah Assembly: Marilee Perkins
G. Secretary: Mike Anderson
GL Trustee: Kevin Cole 23
GL Trustee: Jerrold Farnham 24
Back to content